[Limited Edition] Super Junior YESUNG 2nd Mini Album - Spring Falling CD


한정판 / 4월 19일

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageLimited CD + 2 Random Card 
  • Release DateApril - 19th - 2017


Track List


01. 봄날의 소나기(Paper Umbrella)   
02. 겨울잠 (Hibernation) 
03. 그대뿐인지 (All But You) 
04. Fly (번지점프)
05. 그때로 (At the Time) (Feat. 규현) 
06. 비눗방울 (So Close Yet So Far)
07. 그때로 (At the Time) (예성 Solo ver.) – Limited CD Only