IU 4th Album - PALETTE CD + Poster

 Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster for SA due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.


Product Details

  • PackageCD + Booklet(34p) + PhotoCard(3ea) + Poster (Optional)
  • Release DateApril - 25th - 2017


Track List

CD 1
01. 이 지금
02. 팔레트 [Feat. G-Dragon]
03. 이런 엔딩
04. 사랑이 잘 [with 오혁]
05. 잼잼
06. Black Out
07. 마침표
08. 밤편지
09. 그렇게 사랑은
10. 이름에게