DIA 2th Album - YOLO [BLUE DIA ver] CD + Poster

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + PhotoBook(152p) + 1 Random photocard(Folded) + Blue DIA ver. Poster(Optional)
  • Release Date04 - 27 - 2017

Track Listing


01. 나랑 사귈래
02. 남.사.친
03. 사월 (feat. 딘딘)"
04. 마네킹
05. 꽃,달,술
06. 빛
07. 시간이 없어 (feat. 김청하)"
08. 이 노래 들어볼래
09. 너만 모르나 봄
10. 乾坤坎離
11. 나랑 사귈래 2016
12. 꽃, 달, 술
13. 나랑 사귈래 (Ballad Ver.)"
14. 나랑 사귈래 (Inst.)