Shinee JONG HYUN - 소품집 [이야기 Op.2] 1 Random CD + Poster

 Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America

We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster for SA due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.



  • Package1 Random CD (PHOTO Ver. or ESSAY Ver.) + 1 Random Booklet(68p) + Random Message Card + Poster(Optional)
  • Release Date2017-04-25

Track Listing


01. Lonely (Feat.태연)
02. 1000
03. 멍하니 있어 (Just Chill)
04. Love Is So Nice
05. 눈싸움 (Blinking Game)
06. 엘리베이터 (Elevator)
07. 놓아줘 (Let Me Out)
08. 벽난로 (Fireplace)
09. 따뜻한 겨울 (Our Season)
10.  바퀴 (Where are you) (CD Only)