LOONA(이달의 소녀) 1/3 - Love & Evil 1st Album (B Ver) CD + Poster

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.


Product Details

  • Package1 CD(B ver/White Color) + PhotoBook(B ver/White Color) + 1 Random Photocard(B ver) + B ver. Poster (Optionl)
  • Release Date28th - APR - 2017


Track List

CD 1
01. Love&Evil
02. 알 수 없는 비밀 (Sonatine)
03. 비의 목소리 51db (Rain 51db)
04. 지금, 좋아해 (Love&Live)
05. You and Me Together 
06. Fairy Tale
07. 3월을 기다려 (Valentine Girl)
히든트랙) 지금, 좋아해 (Love&Live) - Remix