ASTRO 4th Mini Album - Dream Part.01 (Ver. NIGHT) CD + Poster


Notice for  buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East countries

We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) due to expensive shipping charge. If  poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.


Product Details

  • PackageCD + 64p Photobook(Ver. Night) + 1 Postcard + 2 Random Photocards + 1 Random Transparent Photocard + Poster (Ver. Night)
  • Release DateMAY - 30th - 2017

Track List



01. Dreams Come True
02. Baby
03. 니가 웃잖아
04. 너라서
05. Dream Night
06. I’ll Be There
07. 다 거짓말
08. Every Minute