Be.A 1st Single Album - Magical Realism CD + Poster

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD  + 1 Random Poster(Optional)
  • Release Date2017-05-26

Track Listing


01. Magical 
02. Fantasy
03. 왜이래 (WhatDa)
04. Magical (Inst.)