HEIZE Mini Album - ///


6월 29일 / M000355553

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


Product Details

  • PackageCD
  • Release Date29th - JUNE - 2017
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)


Track List

CD 1
01. 널 너무 모르고[Title]
02. 먹구름 (Feat. nafla)
03. rainin’ with u
04. 비도 오고 그래서 (Feat. 신용재)
05. 저 별 (rain ver.)