KBS DRAMA Fight for My Way O.S.T CD + Poster

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + Poster (Optional)
  • DateJUNE - 30 - 2017

Track List

CD 1
01.  Dumbbhead – 아리밴드
02.  굿모닝 (Good morning) – 케이시 (Kassy)
03. 쌈,마이웨이 (With 2morro) – 허첵(슈퍼키드)
04. 알듯 말듯해 – 비투비(서은광, 임현식, 육성재)
05. 또 밤이 지나버렸네 – 류지현
06. Dumbhead INST
07. 굿모닝 (Good morning) INST
08. 쌈,마이웨이 (With 2morro) INST
09. 알듯 말듯해 INST
10. 또 밤이 지나버렸네 INST
11. 꼬동만이
12. error다, 애라
13. Lean On Me
14. Speak Out
15. 남일바에서