Lee Hyo Ri 6th Album - BLACK CD + POSTER

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD 
  • Release DateJuly-14th - 2017
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track Listing


CD 1
01. Seoul (Feat. Killagramz)
02. Black
03. White snake (Feat. Los)
04. Unknown track (Feat. Absint)
05. Love me (Feat. Killagramz)
06. 비야내려
07. Mute
08. 예쁘다
09. 변하지않는건 (Feat. Los)
10. 다이아몬드 (With 이적)
11. Seoul (Inst.)
12. Black (Inst.)