[Nomal Version] JUNG YONG HWA 1st Mini Album - DO DISTURB CD + Poster

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + Booklet(96p) + 1  Random photocard(Nomal Ver) + Poster(Optional)
  • Size                      HardCover - 157x217x14mm / Booklet - 150x210mm
  • Release Date2017-07-20
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)
CD 1.
01. 여자여자해 (That Girl) (Feat. 로꼬)
02. 딱 붙어 (Closer)
03. Password
04. Navigation
05. 대답하지 마 (Not Anymore)
06. 널 잊는 시간 속 (Lost in Time)