DREAMCATCHER 1st Mini album - PREQUEL (BEFORE Ver) CD + Poster

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.


Product Details

  • PackageCD + Photobook (64p) + 1 Random Photocard + Poster (Optional)
  • Release Date       28th - JULY - 2017

Track List


01. Before & After (Intro)
02. 날아올라 (Fly high)
03. Wake Up
04. Sleep-walking
05. 괜찮아!
06. 날아올라 (Fly high) (Inst.)