WANNA ONE 1st Mini Album - TO BE ONE CD (Sky Version) + Poster

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageSky version CD + Sleeve + Covercard + Photocard + Flipbook + Booklet + Golden Ticket + Poster (Optional)
  • Release DateAug - 8th - 2017
  • * Size and contents may vary depending on manufacturer.
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1

01. To Be One (Intro)
02. 활활 (Burn It Up)
03. 에너제틱 (Energetic)
04. Wanna Be (My Baby)
05. 이 자리에 (Acoustic ver.)
06. 나야나 (워너원 ver.) *CD ONLY
07. NEVER (워너원 ver.) *CD ONLY