9 Muses - MUSES DIARY PART.3 : LOVE CITY Repakage Mini Album CD + Poster

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.


Product Details

  • PackageCD + Photo Book (72p) + 1 Random photocard + Poster (Optional)
  • Release Date       8th - AUG - 2017
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track Listing


01. 러브시티(Love City)
02. 기억해
03. 페스츄리
04. 둘이서
05. Hate Me
06.러브시티(Love City) Inst.