[SET] JJ Project - VERSE 2 2CDs + 2 Different Posters

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.60.

Product Details

  • Package2CDs (Tomorrow Ver + Today Ver) + 2Photobooks + 2Lyrics Cards + 6Photocards + 2Retro Posters (Random) + 2sheets of Limited poster for only First Edition (Optional)
  • Release DateAug - 1st - 2017

Track Listing

  1. 01. Coming Home
    02. 내일, 오늘
    03. On&On
    04. Icarus
    05. Don't Wanna Know
    06. Find You
    07. 그날 (*CD Only)
    08. Fade Away (*CD only)