Girls Generation SNSD 6th Album - HOLIDAY NIGHT CD + Poster (Random)

  Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD  +  Poster (Optional)
  • Random cover will be given between Holiday ver and All Night Ver
  • Release Date8th - AUG - 2017


CD 1
01. Girls Are Back
02. All Night
03. Holiday
04. FAN
05. Only One
06. One Last Time
07. Sweet Talk
08. Love Is Bitter
09. 오랜 소원 (It’s You)
10. Light Up the Sky