BOYFRIEND 5th Mini Album - NEVER END (Day Ver) CD + Poster

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.


Product Details

  • PackageCD  + 56p Booklet + 1 Random Photocard + Day Ver. Poster + Special Photo Card (First Press Limited Edition)
  • Pre-Order Gift      Day Ver. Post Card(1EA)
  • Release Date       2017-8-10


 CD 1
01. Star 
02. Falling 
03. 핑 (Never End)
04. 놀러와 (Welcome to My)
05. 비공개 사과 (Sorry)