Girls Generation SNSD 6th Album - HOLIDAY NIGHT (Holiday Ver) CD + Poster

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

** This Poster is too big to combine and we can ship poster tube separately only.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

    • PackageCD  +  1 Random Poster (Optional)
    • Release Date8th - AUG - 2017
    • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

CD 1
01. Girls Are Back
02. All Night
03. Holiday
04. FAN
05. Only One
06. One Last Time
07. Sweet Talk
08. Love Is Bitter
09. 오랜 소원 (It’s You)
10. Light Up the Sky