NCT DREAM - WE YOUNG 1st Mini Album CD + Poster

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.


Product Details

  • PackageCD + Booklet(72p) + 1 Random Card + Poster (Optional)
  • Release Date18th - AGU - 2017


Track Listing


01. We Young
02. La La Love
03. 같은 시간 같은 자리(Walk you home)
04. My Page
05. We Young(青春漾) (Chinese ver.)
06. [Bonus Track] Trigger the fever