VIXX LR 2nd Mini Album - WHISPER CD + Poster

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + Booklet + 1 Ramdom Photo Card + Film Card(2EA) + Sticker SET + 1 Random Poster(Optional)
  • Release Date2017 - 08 - 29
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List


01. Whisper
02. 아름다운 밤에
03. Feeling
04. Chocolatier
05. Today
06. Whisper (Inst.)