2PM JUNHO 1st Mini Album - CANVAS CD + Poster

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD (Random) + Booklet 60p + 1 Random Transparent Photocard + 1 Random Photocard + Poster (Optional)
  • Release DateSEP - 12th - 2017
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
02. Fine
03. Instant love
04. Nobody Else
05. WOW
06. Run to you
07. 어차피 잊을 거면서 (Feat. CHEEZE)