PENTAGON 4th Mini Album - DEMO_01 CD + Poster

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • Package          1 Random Disc + Booklet(84p+52p) +  1 Random Card + 1 Random Poster(Optional)
  • Release Date2017-09 - 08

Track List


01. Like This
02. It’s Over
03. 오늘까지만
04. 멋있게 랩 (이던, 유토, 우석)
05. 설렘이란 건