[Limited Edition] WEKI MEKI 1st Mini Album - WEME(Ver.B) CD + 2Posters

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

    • PackageCD + Booklet (96p) + 2 Random photocard + 1 Group Poster(Optional) + 1 Random Member Poster(Optional)
    • 1 POLAROID will be given randomly by entertainment company.
    • Release Date       13th - SEP - 2017

Track List


01. I don't like your Girlfriend
02. Stay with Me
03. 너란 사람 (i-Teen Girls Special)
04. Neverland 
05. My World
06. Fantastic