KIM KYU JONG 2nd Single Album - Play in Nature Part.2 FOREST


10월 13일 / M000357552

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD
  • Release Date2017-10-13
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track Listing

CD 1
01.  HUG ME
02.  창문
03.  HUG ME (Inst.)