KBS 2TV DRAMA - School 2017 O.S.T CD + Poster

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.


Product Details

  • PackageCD + Poster
  • Release Date2017-09-14

Track List

CD 1

01.  이순간을 믿을게 - 구구단
02.  두근두근 여름날 - 요조
03.  Going Home - 타린
04.  Stay In My Life - NCT (태일, 태용, 도영)
05.  너에게 닿기를 - 마크툽
06.  I Pray 4 You - Apink BnN
07.  School symphony op1
08.  Cry for the teens
09.  Student X
10.  Drone
11.  Suspect
12.  Vacation
13.  Fly piano