IU 2nd Remake Mini Album - 꽃갈피 둘 CD + Poster

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD
  • Release Date2017 - 10 - 17
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track Listing


 01. 가을 아침  
02. 비밀의 화원  
03. 잠 못 드는 밤 비는 내리고  
04. 어젯밤 이야기  
05. 개여울  
06. 매일 그대와