B1A4 7th Mini Album - ROLLIN (BLUE Ver) CD + Poster

Blue version

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.



Product Details

  • PackageCD + Photobook (120p) + 1 Random Photocard 
  • + 1 Random Poster(Optional)
  • Release Date2017 - 09 - 28
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track List

CD 1
01. Rollin’
02. 너는 내가 필요해
03. Love Emotion
04. Smile Mask
05. 내게 전화해
06. 아이처럼