SHINEE TAEMIN 2nd Album - MOVE 2CDs (WILD + MOOD Ver) + Poster [SET]

 Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.60.

Product Details

  • Package2CDs (Wild & Mood ver) + 2 Booklets +  2 Random cards + 2 letter to fans + 2 Different Posters (Optional)
  • Release Date2017 - 10 - 17

Track List



01. MOVE
02. Love
03. Crazy 4 U
04. Heart Stop (Feat. SEULGI of Red Velvet)
05. Rise (이카루스)
06. Thirsty
07. 미로 (Stone Heart)
08. Back To You

<Bonus Track>
Flame of Love (Korean Ver.