Fly To The Sky 2nd Mini Album - 너의 계절 CD + Poster

Notice for  buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If  poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + 1 Random Photo Card(out of 6)  
  • Release DateNOV- 16th - 2017
  • Pre-Order Benefit (Optional) 1 Random Poster(out of 3) 

Track List

01. 너의 계절
02. 무슨 말이라도 해봐
03. 흔적

Customers who bought this product also bought...