SHINEE TAEMIN 2nd Album Repackage - MOVE -ing CD + Poster

**Resellers Order Deadline : 2017-12-08

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • Package  CD + BOOKLET(64p) + 1 RADOM CARD(out of 3)
  • Release Date  DEC - 12th - 2017
  • Pre-Order Benefit  (Optional)Poster

Track List


01. 낮과 밤 (Day and Night)
02. MOVE
03. Love
04. 눈꽃 (Snow Flower)
05. Crazy 4 U
06. Heart Stop [Feat. SEULGI of Red Velvet]
07. Rise (이카루스)
08. I’m Crying (Korean Ver.)
09. Thirsty
10. 미로 (Stone Heart)
11. Back To You
12. 최면 (Hypnosis) (Rearranged Ver.)
13. Bonus Track : Flame of Love (Korean Ver.)