HAN DONG GEUN 1st Mini Album - 이별할 사람들 CD



Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



  • PackageCD 
  • Release DateDEC - 6th - 2017
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track Listing



01. 안 될 사랑
02. 새장에서
03. 먼지
04. 나 결혼해
05. 생각해봤어
06. 우리가 사랑했던 곳에 우리
07. 일상의 눈물 (CD ONLY)