SOYOU 1st Solo Album - PART.1 [RE:BORN] CD + Poster

**Resellers Order Deadline : 2017-12-10

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + 1 Random Photo Card(out of 2) 
  • Release DateDEC - 14TH - 2017
  • Pre-Ordr Benefit(Optional)Poster

Track List

01. 기우는 밤 [Feat. 긱스] (PROD. 프라이머리)
02. 너에게 배웠어 (PROD. 윤종신)
03. 좋은 사람 (PROD. 구름)
04. 온기가 필요해 (PROD. 권순관 of 노리플라이)
05. 일곱살 (PROD. & DUET 문문)
06. 뻔한 이별 (PROD. 13) [DUET. 성시경]