MOMOLAND 3rd Mini Album - GREAT! CD + Poster

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + Booklet(80p) + 1 Random PhotoCard(SELFIE ver) + 1 Random PhotoCard(GREAT ver) + Poster(Optional)
  • Release DateJAN - 04 - 2018
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track Listing


01. 뿜뿜 (Title)
02. 궁금해
03. Same Same
04. Fly
05. 뿜뿜 inst
06. 어마어마해 (EDM Ver.) inst