SHINEE 4th Mini Album Sherlock CD

Random cover

More details



Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD+Artbook(24pages)+Lyric
  • Release Date2012-3-21

Track Listing

  1. 01.SHERLOCK(Clue+Note) 
  2. 02.CLUE 
  3. 03.NOTE 
  4. 04.알람시계 (Alarm Clock) 
  5. 05.THE REASON 
  6. 06.낯선자 (STRANGER) 
  7. 07.늘 그 자리에 (HONESTY)