GOT7 1st Album Vol 1 - Identify CD + Poster + Polaroid Card (Close-up Version)

Close-up version will be used different images from original version.

(mainly close up images)

Poster will be differennt from original version

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.




Product Details

  • PackageCD + Poster  Photobook (104p)+ 1 polaroid card
  • Release Date2014-11-20

Track List

 CD 1
01. 하지하지마
02. Gimme
03. 손이 가
04. 너란 Girl
05. 그냥 오늘 밤
06. 볼륨을 올려줘
07. 그대로 있어도 돼
08. 달빛
09. She’s a monster
10. Girls Girls Girls
11. A