2AM Lee Chang Min 1st Mini album - the Bright sky CD


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

      • PackageCD
      • Release Date2018-04-11


 Track List

01. 결혼해줘요
02. 생각이 너무 많아
03. Queen Bee
04. 결혼해줘요 (inst.)
05. 생각이 너무 많아 (inst.)
06. Queen Bee (inst.)