RED VELVET Summer Mini Album - THE RED SUMMER CD + Poster

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

** This Poster is too big to combine and we can ship poster tube separately only.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.


Product Details

  • PackageCD + Poster (Optional)
  • Release DateJuly - 11st - 2017
  • The outer case(sleeve) is to Protect goods. (Minor scratches and discoloration will not be the case for change or return.)

Track Listing


01. 빨간 맛 (Red Flavor)

02. You Better Know

03. Zoo

04. 여름빛 (Mojito)

05. 바다가 들려 (Hear The Sea)